Medarbetare

VD

Andreas Backman
andreas.backman@tenovarv.se
0736-56 84 79

Inköp

Mikael Gustafsson
mikael.gustafsson@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 16

Administration

Anna-Lena Svensson
anna-lena.svensson@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 10

Projektadministratör

Desirée Ålhed
desiree.alhed@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 11

Projektledare

Daniel Fagerlund
daniel.fagerlund@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 22

Projektledare

Sebastian Wikström
sebastian.wikstrom@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 24

Projektledare

Ove Toll
ove.toll@tenovarv.se
08-128 78 423

Motor

Christoffer Hällström
christoffer.hallstrom@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 43

El & Navigation

Petter Hallonen
petter.hallonen@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 30