Medarbetare

VD

Björn Andersson
bjorn.andersson@tenovarv.se
0414-287 97

Inköp

Emmelie Bernfalk
emmelie.bernfalk@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 12

Administration

Anna-Lena Svensson
anna-lena.svensson@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 10

Projektadministratör

Desirée Ålhed
desiree.alhed@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 11

Servicekoordinator

Urban Fridén
urban.friden@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 02

Dokumentation Ledningssystem

Bengt Fryckstedt
bengt.fryckstedt@tenovarv.se
070-211 03 88

Projektledare

Daniel Fagerlund
daniel.fagerlund@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 22

Projektledare

Sebastian Wikström
sebastian.wikstrom@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 24

Projektledare

Richard Lundberg
richard.lundberg@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 21

Projektledare

Ove Toll
ove.toll@tenovarv.se
08- 128 78 423

Motor

Christoffer Hällström
christoffer.hallstrom@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 43

Försäljning av färg

Johnny Åsensjö
johnny.asensjo@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 13

El & Navigation

Petter Hallonen
petter.hallonen@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 30