Medarbetare

VD

Andreas Backman
andreas.backman@tenovarv.se
0736-56 84 79

Lokalt Kvalité och ISO-ansvarig

Emmelie Bernfalk
emmelie.bernfalk@tenovarv.se
08-12878412

Projektledare

Daniel Fagerlund
daniel.fagerlund@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 22

Sebastian Wikström
sebastian.wikstrom@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 24

Ove Toll
ove.toll@tenovarv.se
08-128 78 423

Andreas Asplund
andreas.asplund@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 46

Gustav Eriksson
gustav.eriksson@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 29

Projektadministratör

Desirée Ålhed
desiree.alhed@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 11

Jenny Sundström
jenny.sundstrom@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 42

Madeleine Sändh
madeleine.sandh@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 06

Motor

Thomas Ottosson
thomas.ottosson@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 18

El

Emanuel Morales
emanuel.morales@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 15

Navigation

Simon Meling
simon.meling@tenovarv.se
08-128 784 41